Announcing Helen Hunter and Kenny & Ruth Richardson Scholarship Recipients

The Helen Hunter Scholarships and the Kenny & Ruth Richardson Scholarships are now closed to applicants.  This year’s winners are:

Helen Hunter:  Joshua Axe (undergrad); Amy Ragle (undergrad); Julie Riggins (graduate)

Kenny & Ruth Richardson:  Joshua Axe

Congratulations to all our scholarship recipients!

Visit our Scholarships For Current College Students page for more information on future scholarship opportunities.